University of Wisconsin–Madison

About

SuccessWorks is a new center for personal and professional development, just for College of Letters & Science students.

You don’t need to plan your next twenty years. Let’s start with whatever comes next for you. We’ll connect you with the advisors, alumni mentors and employers who can help you explore your interests, try out different occupations and the land the job or internship of your dreams.

Want to learn more? Dig deeper.

Executive Director

Internships & Employer Services

Angie White

Director of Internships & Employer Services

angie.white@wisc.edu

Duane Cooper

Director of Employer Development

duane.cooper@wisc.edu

Nate Doolin

Recruiting & Events Coordinator

ndoolin@wisc.edu

Career Advising & Communities

Andrea Lowe

Director of Career Advising & Communities

andrea.lowe@wisc.edu

Marie Koko

Career & Internship Specialist: Government, Policy, International Affairs, Law, Nonprofit Management & Education

marie.koko@wisc.edu

Maureen Muldoon

Career & Internship Specialist: Healthcare & Human Services, Environment, Natural Resources & Wildlife, Scientific Research & Development

maureen.muldoon@wisc.edu

Amy Yang

Career and Internship Specialist: Technology, Data and Analytics

amy.yang@wisc.edu

Derek Zimmerman

Career and Internship Specialist: L&S Business & Entrepreneurship

derek.zimmerman@wisc.edu

Leslie Kohlberg

Associate Director of Department Relations

leslie.kohlberg@wisc.edu

Michael Kruse

Alumni Relations Coordinator

mkruse@wisc.edu

Career Education & Strategic Initiatives

Tara Milliken

Experiential Education Coordinator

tara.milliken@wisc.edu

Elena Guzmán

Administrative Coordinator

elena.guzman@wisc.edu

Janine Yeh

Customer Service Coodinator

jmyeh@wisc.edu

Marketing & Communications

Nathan Barker

Director of Marketing & Communications

npbarker@wisc.edu