University of Wisconsin–Madison

About

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Internships & Employer Services

Angie White

Director of Internships & Employer Services

angie.white@wisc.edu

Duane Cooper

Director of Employer Development

duane.cooper@wisc.edu

Nate Doolin

Recruiting & Events Coodinator

ndoolin@wisc.edu

Career Advising & Communities

Andrea Lowe

Director of Career Advising & Communities

andrea.lowe@wisc.edu

Marie Koko

Career & Internship Specialist: Government, Politics, Policy & Nonprofits

marie.koko@wisc.edu

Maureen Muldoon

Career & Internship Specialist: Natural Resources, Healthcare, Wellness, Science & Research

maureen.muldoon@wisc.edu

Christopher East

Career Advisor/Communications Coordinator

christopher.east@wisc.edu

Leslie Kohlberg

Associate Director of Department Relations

leslie.kohlberg@wisc.edu

To be Hired3

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Career Education & Strategic Initiatives

Jon Cleveland

Director of Career Education & Strategic Initiatives

jon.cleveland@wisc.edu

To Be Hired4

Experiential Education Coordinator

Marketing & Communications

Nathan Barker

Director of Marketing & Communications

Christopher East

Career Advisor/Communications Coordinator

christopher.east@wisc.edu